DK EN

Kontakt os

ErhvervsForum Holstebro

Hjaltesvej 16

7500 Holstebro

info@erhvervsforumholstebro.dk

Tlf: 96 11 94 00

Peter Kjeldbjerg

Direktør

peter@efho.dk

+45 30 56 22 28

Jan Lauridsen

Relations manager

jan@efho.dk

+45 41 66 26 66

Mette Kim Saaby Sand

Projektleder

mette@efho.dk

+45 50 88 90 58

Kristina Hvas Stokholm

Content Manager

kristina@efho.dk

+45 30 45 05 71

Sara Brunsgaard Poulsen

Koordinator

sara@efho.dk

Lena Kaasing

Projektkonsulent

lena@efho.dk

+45 30 70 15 73

@erhvervsforumholstebro